Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Kontakt

Schwab Druck-Kartonagen GmbH

Schlappach 1-3
6421 Rietz
Telefon +43 5262 66888
Fax +43 5262 66887

schwab@schwab.co.at


Unsere Kontaktpersonen

Gerald Egger

Produktionsleiter

+43 664 16 30 703

egger@schwab.co.at

Christian Scherl

Abteilungsleiter Druck

+43 664 5269550

c.scherl@schwab.co.at

Joe Mikulovic

Abteilungsleiter Druckvorstufe

+43 660 66 38 913

prepress@schwab.co.at

Sandro Egger

Außendienst/Konstruktion

+43 676 70 576 16

sandro.egger@schwab.co.at

Nicole Graf

Qualitätskontrolle

+43 664 919 6066

qm@schwab.co.at

Thomas Heidegger

Abteilungsleiter Konstruktion

+43 650 522 3331

konstruktion@schwab.co.at

Einkauf Schwab Druck

+43 5262 66 888 16

einkauf@schwab.co.at